Events

2019

January

Fri 25 Jan 2019 – Sun 27 Jan 2019

Taranaki Equestrian Jumping – Grand Prix
Where: Showgrounds
More information: Taranaki Equestrian Jumping
Schedule: EENZ – Schedule

Sun 27 Jan 2019

11am – 1pm Greyhound Racing AGM – RDA building
Contact: Peter Taylor 06 764 7567

February

Sat 2 Feb 2019

Taranaki Miniature Horse Society
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Diane Bishell 021 102 9587

Wed 6 Feb 2019 Waitangi Day

Hawera Pony Club
Where: Pony Club Paddock
Contact: Walter Smyth

Obstacle Colour Rush
Where: Cross Country Course & Expo Kitchen
Contact: Jacqui – 027 277 6055 email jacjac12@hotmail.com

Sun 10 Feb 2019

Tommy Berhns Clinic
Where: D Block StablesSun
Contact: Dale Bothwell dalebothwell138@msn.com

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Vanessa Way Clinic

Sun 17 Feb 2019

SHOW VOLUNTEER BBQ Sun 17 Feb 2019 5:00pm

Tue 19 Feb 2019 & Wed 20th Feb

BOP Caravan Club
Where: Burnside Grass area.
Contact: Ann Garrett 027 492 0185

Mobile Saddle Sales
10:30am – 3pm
Where:TSB Indoor
Contact: Sylvie Webby 0226 311 796

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Taranaki Miniature Horse Society
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Diane Bishell 021 102 9587

March

Fri 1 Mar 2019 – Sun 3 March

Zone Scouts Camp
Where: Burnside Grass Area
Contact: Tevai Barr 027 635 4321

Thu 7 Mar 2019

Vanessa Way Clinic
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Sue Cole 027 296 4091

Sat 9 Mar 2019 & Sun 10th March

Eventing Taranaki X Country
Where: Showgrounds
Contact: Bev Mulder 027 304 7221

Thu 21 Mar 2019 – Sat 23 March

Lynley Bolt Clinic
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Jo Buhler 021 260 5576

Sun 24 Mar 2019

Riding for the Disabled Regional Games
Contact: Rosina 06 2785190

Wed 27 Mar 2019 – Sun 31 Mar

NZ Mini Horse Assn
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Aaron Harrison aaron azza_333@hotmail.com

April

Mon 8 Apr 2019 – Fri 12 Apr 2019

Racquel Radford
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Racquel Radford – racquel.radford@hotmail.co.uk

Sat 13 Apr 2019 – Sun 14 Apr 2019

NZ Reining Horse Assn
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Pauline 027 689 0482

Mon 15 Apr 2019 – Tues 16 Apr 2019

NZ Reining Horse Clinic
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Pauline 027 689 0482

Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019

Taranaki Greyhound Racing Club
Where: Oval, Expo Hall Burnside Grass
Contact: Kevin Hanover

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Dressage Taranaki

May

Thu 2 May 2019 – Sat 4 May 2019

Lynley Bolt Clinic
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Jo Buhler 021 260 5576

Sun 5 May 2019

Taranaki Welsh Pony & Cob Show
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Zandra Cook 06 7568733

Fri 10 May 2019

HHS Colour Run (reserved)
Contact: Meredith Batchelor HOD PE HHS bat@hawerahs.school.nz

Sat 11 May 2019

NZ Cutting Horse Assn
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Julie Gregory 027 291 6473 Lynley Ladd 0274 445 895

Mon 13 May 2019 – Sun 19 May 2019

Hawera BMX Club Championships
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Cushla Fevre

Tue 21 May 2019 – Sun 26 May 2019

Little Forest Raceway
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Scott Kendall

June

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Taranaki Ayrshire Club
Where: Expo Hall, Cow Shed
Description: Kylee Perrett 0274 266 890

Sat 8 Jun 2019 – Sun 9 Jun 2019

Dressage Taranaki
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Pam Livingstone 027 384 5492 secretary.dressage.taranaki@gmail.com

Fri 14 Jun 2019 – Sun 16 Jun 2019

Ken Dromgool Clinic
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Jane Dromgool Claire Muller 027 4751 365

Sat 22 Jun 2019 – Sun 23 Jun 2019

Dressage Taranaki
Where: TSB Centre
Contact: Pam Livingstone 027 384 5492 secretary.dressage.taranaki@gmail.com

Sat 29 Jun 2019 – Sun 30 Jun 2019

Hawera Dog Training Club
Contact: Carl Ranford 0276 525253