Committees, Staff and Honorary Life Members


Ross Corrigan


Executive Committee 2022

President – 
Vice President –  
Honorary Solicitor – Ken Horner
Treasurer – Tom Butler
Past President – Helena McLeod 
William Brewer
Andrew Corrigan
Walter Smyth
David Turner
Benjamin  Abbott
Alex Corrigan
Georgina Maud 
Dale Mosely 

Staff 2022

Executive Officer/Secretary – Candace Smith 
Caretaker – Malcolm Hurley 

Honorary Life Members

Ross Corrigan
Athol Curtis
Richard Gibson
Graham Johnson
Mrs L Pease
Cate Thomson
Diane Jellyman
Donald  & Julie Williamson
Bill Hazel & Robinson
Wayne Bigham
Richard Brewer
Phil Dickey & Jen Blyde 
Michael & Tui Steele 
Walter & Linda Smyth 



2022 Show Dates;

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th November

Events Calendar

Click here to see the up to date Calendar – plan your event or simply see whats coming up!

Main Show Sponsors

MG Taranaki
Tree Awareness
Taranaki Civil Construction
BTW company
Fred & Eunice Charitable Trust
Harris Taylor Accountants
First National Real Estate
Scroll to Top